SEE

VINCI

Growing together
Visual identityNamingBrand ArchitectureBrand platformPositioning

A monumental brand

VINCI is the union of entrepreneurs who have built a monument of stature, the pillars of which are a set of complementary businesses. Seenk made its contribution to the edifice by creating the VINCI brand, followed by a series of subsidiaries and daughter brands.

The genesis

The logo is made up of the "connectors" once used by cathedral builders to bind stones together, evoking the interconnectedness of the Group's know-how, and its colours refer to its French origins.

Raise a family

To support VINCI in its international development and diversification, we created a family of typefaces that are sufficiently proprietary and diverse to live across all media and embody all speech topics. In over 20 years of support, we have helped the VINCI family create the identity of more than a dozen brands and subsidiaries.

Building on solid foundations

In 2023, Seenk redesigned VINCI Construction's brand architecture, uniting 117,000 employees and 4 major construction businesses. Each area of expertise has its own icon and is integrated into a logic of global coherence. Structures can also capitalize on their local roots or historical names to adapt to their market.

EquipHotel

EquipHotel

Embodying the art of entertaining

Graitec

Shaping a new brand
Naval

Naval

Moving from an institution to a brand
Lacoste

Lacoste

Elevate the dandy crocodile

Ineez

Accelerating electrification
Beem

Beem

Spreading solar energy
Veuve Clicquot

Veuve Clicquot

Bringing Legacy to the Surface
Roland Garros

Roland Garros

From myth to brand

CNRS

Put a light on science
Mipim

Mipim

Creating a sustainable brand system
Digiworld Institute

Digiworld Institute

(Re)thinking digital in Europe

VOIR

VINCI

Grandir Ensemble
Identité visuelleNamingArchitecture de marquePlateforme de marquePositionnement

Une marque monumentale

VINCI, c’est la réunion d’entrepreneurs qui ont bâti un monument de taille dont les piliers sont un ensemble de métiers complémentaires. Seenk a apporté sa pierre à l’édifice en créant la marque VINCI puis un ensemble de filiales et marques filles.

La genèse

Le logo est composé de "connecteurs" utilisés jadis par les bâtisseurs de cathédrales pour solidariser les pierres entre elles, ils évoquent l'interconnexion des savoir-faire du groupe et ses couleurs renvoient à ses origines françaises.

Un air de famille

Afin d’accompagner VINCI dans son développement international et sa diversification, nous avons créé une famille de typographies suffisamment propriétaires et diverses pour pouvoir vivre sur l’ensemble des supports et incarner tous les sujets de prise de parole. En plus de 20 ans d’accompagnement, nous avons aidé la famille VINCI en créant l’identité de plus d’une dizaine de marques et filiales.

Construire sur des bases solides

En 2023, Seenk a repensé l’architecture de marque de VINCI Construction, unissant ainsi 117 000 collaborateurs et 4 grands métiers de la construction. Chaque domaine d’expertise possède sa propre icône et s’intègre dans une logique de cohérence globale. Les structures peuvent également valoriser leur ancrage local ou nom historique pour s’adapter à leur marché.

EquipHotel

EquipHotel

Incarner l’art de recevoir
Lacoste

Lacoste

Redonner à voir le crocodile dandy

CNRS

Faire rayonner les sciences
Digiworld Institute

Digiworld Institute

(Re)penser le digital en Europe
Veuve Clicquot

Veuve Clicquot

Faire remonter l’héritage à la surface

Graitec

Remodéliser une marque incontournable
Roland Garros

Roland Garros

Du mythe à la marque
Naval

Naval

Accompagner le passage de l’institution à la marque

Ineez

Accélérer l’électrification
Mipim

Mipim

Bâtir une empreinte durable
Beem

Beem

Propager le solaire