SEE

Beem

Spreading solar energy
Visual identityTone of voiceMotion design & 3DStartupsBrand platform

Renewed energy

Energy prices are soaring, CO2 emissions are worrying as the dependence on other countries... The (energy) system is broken. Beem offers an alternative, with solar panels you can install yourself in 45 minutes. At a time when few of us are rethinking the way we source energy, the startup with the multi-prime product entrusted us with the mission of creating an identity capable of shaking things up.

Sunny

Like its product, the brand is radiant. The logo represents several houses forming a sun. It also depicts the Earth, with houses circling it, expressing a collective movement towards sustainable energy. The brand promise "You have the energy" invites everyone to take part in this change.

Watt is love

When Beemers see their first watts produced on the app, they express such a sense of pleasure and pride that they log back in almost daily to track the status of their production. Inspired by the positive emotion of self-production, we've created a resolutely feel-good brand. A sunny identity whose colours and typography which are inspired by the energy of the 70s.

Can you feel it?

In the 70s, the symbol of the anti-nuclear movement (a smiley sun) spread to every corner of the globe, carrying with it the power of a joyful revolution. Beem does the same. From website to installation guide, we've reviewed all the brand's touchpoints to reveal the power of solar. All with a healthy dose of humor that contrasts with sleek visuals and elegant typography. A luminous brand capable of putting solar power in every house, and a smile on every face.

EquipHotel

EquipHotel

Embodying the art of entertaining

Graitec

Shaping a new brand
Naval

Naval

Moving from an institution to a brand
Lacoste

Lacoste

Elevate the dandy crocodile
VINCI

VINCI

Growing together

Ineez

Accelerating electrification
Veuve Clicquot

Veuve Clicquot

Bringing Legacy to the Surface
Roland Garros

Roland Garros

From myth to brand

CNRS

Put a light on science
Mipim

Mipim

Creating a sustainable brand system
Digiworld Institute

Digiworld Institute

(Re)thinking digital in Europe

VOIR

Beem

Propager le solaire
Identité visuelleTone of voiceStartupsMotion design & 3DPlateforme de marque

L’énergie renouvelée

Le prix de l’énergie s’envole, la dépendance aux autres pays questionne, les émissions de CO2 inquiètent… Le système (énergétique) is broken. Beem offre une alternative en proposant des panneaux solaires à installer soi-même en 45min. Dans un contexte où, habitudes obligent, peu d’entre nous repensent la façon de sourcer l’énergie, la startup au produit multiprimé nous a confié la mission de créer une identité capable de chambouler les usages. Et Beem.

Sunny

À l’image de son produit, la marque rayonne. Le logo représente plusieurs maisons formant un soleil. On peut également y voir la Terre avec des maisons qui tournent autour exprimant un mouvement collectif vers une énergie durable. La promesse de marque « Vous avez l’énergie » invite à chacun à prendre part à ce changement dans un registre optimiste.

Watt is love

Lorsque les Beemers voient leurs premiers watts produits sur l’application, ils expriment un sentiment jouissif et une grande fierté au point de se reconnecter quasi quotidiennement pour suivre l’état de leur production. Inspiré par l’émotion positive que provoque l’autoprodution, nous avons créé une marque résolument feel good. Une identité solaire dont les couleurs et la typo s’inspirent de l’énergie des 70s.

M’exposer un peu
plus au soleil

Dans les années 70, le symbole du mouvement anti-nucléaire (un soleil - smiley) s’est propagé aux quatre coins du globe, portant en lui le pouvoir d’une révolution joyeuse. Beem fait de même. Du site internet au guide d’installation, nous avons revu tous les points de contact de la marque pour révéler le pouvoir du solaire. Le tout, avec une bonne dose d’humour qui contraste avec des visuels léchés et une typographie élégante. Une marque lumineuse capable de mettre le solaire dans chaque foyer, et un sourire sur chaque visage.

EquipHotel

EquipHotel

Incarner l’art de recevoir
Lacoste

Lacoste

Redonner à voir le crocodile dandy
VINCI

VINCI

Grandir Ensemble

CNRS

Faire rayonner les sciences
Digiworld Institute

Digiworld Institute

(Re)penser le digital en Europe
Veuve Clicquot

Veuve Clicquot

Faire remonter l’héritage à la surface

Graitec

Remodéliser une marque incontournable
Roland Garros

Roland Garros

Du mythe à la marque
Naval

Naval

Accompagner le passage de l’institution à la marque

Ineez

Accélérer l’électrification
Mipim

Mipim

Bâtir une empreinte durable