SEE

Digiworld Institute

(Re)thinking digital in Europe
Visual identityPositioningMotion design & 3D

Back to
the future

Digiworld Institute is a think tank dedicated to social progress through digital technology. To make it a legitimate and influential player on the European stage, we brought the brand's 50-year history to life by creating a symbol inspired by the lettering found in the great documents that came into being with printing. In this way, the "D" in Digiworld lends stature to the brand.

Breaking through the noise

From CNRS to Polytechnique to Accenture, Digiworld Institute helps public and private sector players make informed decisions. To illustrate their ability to extract useful knowledge from the mass of information that inundates us, we've turned the "D" into a magnifying glass, highlighting the information that counts.

At the heart of the Debate

Serif and sans-serif, lettering and saturated blue... In addition to oscillating between past and future, with the promise Enrich Debate, Inspire Action, the brand also plays with the tension between thinking and acting. A dialogue between extremes that positions Digiworld Institute as a central player. A historic partner, looking to the future to take back control of our digital
digital future.

From website to summit

At its annual Summit at the Musée de L'Homme, Digiworld Institute brings together key decision-makers from the digital world. Thanks to its controlled codes and strong, assertive messages, the brand appears, in the noisy, ever-changing world of digital, as a stable, reassuring partner with whom to team up to (re)think digital on the old continent.

EquipHotel

EquipHotel

Embodying the art of entertaining

Graitec

Shaping a new brand
Naval

Naval

Moving from an institution to a brand
Lacoste

Lacoste

Elevate the dandy crocodile
VINCI

VINCI

Growing together

Ineez

Accelerating electrification
Beem

Beem

Spreading solar energy
Veuve Clicquot

Veuve Clicquot

Bringing Legacy to the Surface
Roland Garros

Roland Garros

From myth to brand

CNRS

Put a light on science
Mipim

Mipim

Creating a sustainable brand system

VOIR

Digiworld Institute

(Re)penser le digital en Europe
Identité visuellePositionnementMotion design & 3D

Retour vers
le futur 

Digiworld Institute est le think tank qui vise le progrès sociétal par le digital. Afin d’en faire un acteur légitime et influent au niveau européen, nous avons fait rejaillir les 50 ans d’histoire de la marque en créant un symbole qui s’inspire des lettrines que l’on retrouve dans les grands documents nés avec l’impression. Ainsi, le « D » de Digiworld confère de la stature à la marque.

Sortir du bruit 

Du CNRS à Polytechnique en passant par Accenture, Digiworld Institute aide les acteurs publics et privés à prendre des décisions éclairées. Pour illustrer leur capacité à extirper le savoir utile de la masse d’infos qui nous inonde, nous avons fait du « D » une loupe mettant en avant les infos qui comptent.

Au centre du Débat

Sérif et sans sérif, lettrine et bleu saturé… En plus d’osciller entre passé et futur, avec la promesse Enrich Debate, Inspire Action, la marque se joue également de la tension penser - agir. Un dialogue entre les extrêmes qui positionne Digiworld Institute comme un acteur central. Un allier historique et tourné vers le futur pour reprendre en main notre
devenir digital.

Une identité au Sommet 

Digiworld Institute rassemble, lors de son Summit annuel au Musée de L’Homme, des décideurs importants du monde numérique. Grâce à des codes maîtrisés ainsi que des messages forts et assumés, la marque apparaît, dans le monde bruyant et changeant du digital comme un partenaire stable et rassurant avec qui faire équipe pour (re)penser le digital sur le vieux continent.

EquipHotel

EquipHotel

Incarner l’art de recevoir
Lacoste

Lacoste

Redonner à voir le crocodile dandy
VINCI

VINCI

Grandir Ensemble

CNRS

Faire rayonner les sciences
Veuve Clicquot

Veuve Clicquot

Faire remonter l’héritage à la surface

Graitec

Remodéliser une marque incontournable
Roland Garros

Roland Garros

Du mythe à la marque
Naval

Naval

Accompagner le passage de l’institution à la marque

Ineez

Accélérer l’électrification
Mipim

Mipim

Bâtir une empreinte durable
Beem

Beem

Propager le solaire